CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

982 results found
Show results 1 - 25
May 27, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Excellent service .\Pearls arrived in short time well packed and a pleasure to open the box.

Advantages: Quick service.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 22, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased this product as a gift and I am extremely happy with it. my partner absolutely loves it. it is not only a fantastic piece but also a small investment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 19, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
The product is acco doing to expectations and the delivery was fast and reliable.

Advantages: The website is comprehensive and makes the choice easier

Disadvantages: The package although expensive was not hand delivered and the deliver in the mail box could have been easily robbed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 19, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
ring looked as beautiful as picture. easy browsing on line and very happy with tracking delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 18, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
product arrived neatly box with decorative storage bag for travel.Quality & shape of pearls average. Glad I paid discounted price.

Advantages: Extra fabric travel storage bag

Disadvantages: shape & quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
bought this pair of earrings shortly after my first purchase from Pearlsonly. Very happy with them, that beautiful glow gives rise to any outfit.
Note: the back clips are not as shown in online photos, they are plastic/rubbery ones. I am ok with this as they make me feel secure.

Advantages: quality and customer service.

Disadvantages: nil
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
This pearl ring fits well and looks lovely on the finger line. The pearl is darker than the one pictured and has more of an aubergine overtone, but has various colours when you look into it. Giving 4 stars because it is not the colour shown.

Advantages: Can be worn with so many things...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty and very classy! This necklace of white, pink, and black pearls sits just at the neckline and looks elegant with any outfit. I bought it for my daughter's birthday and she loves it!

Advantages: The various colours and shapes makes it very versatile.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am very pleased with my purchase. I will certainly continue to buy from Pearlsonly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 8, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful colour and nice craftsmanship.

Advantages: Colour, perfect size

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Recently bought these Akoya pearl earrings for myself, they are my first pair of pearl earrings.
Good quality, perfect size and goes will with everything. I am very happy with them. Will buy more in the near future.

Advantages: reasonable price, good quality, customer service

Disadvantages: Nil
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Arrived on time and quality was great. A very easy process.

Advantages: Easy, fast, very good service and quality high. Packaging was god and always great to get more than you expected ( free gift, lovely container to hold them in and cleaning equipment)

Disadvantages: Purchasing over the internet is always a worry, but the outcome was good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
good quality

Advantages: delivery at door step.

Disadvantages: requested SPARE CLIPS - DIDNOT GET THEM- DISAPPOINTED.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pearls Only kept me up to date every step of the way with my pearls arriving beautifully packaged. The pearls were exactly as described and I am extremely happy. Will definitely purchase from them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
love the colour

Advantages: looks great

Disadvantages: none known
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
great looking

Advantages: suit anybody and anything

Disadvantages: none known
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very elegant. My wife is very pleased.
Very happy with the customer service and quick postage.
I am a repeat customer and recommend this seller.

Advantages: Very elegant and good quality

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely Akoya Tin Cup pearl necklace. The pearls are delicate and beautiful with a pink overtone. Very pleased with my purchase. Can be doubled and worn as a bracelet which is very effective...

Advantages: Goes perfectly with my PO dangle Akoya earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 25, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
a well presented item.

Advantages: easy to buy on line and wel packaged for gift.

Disadvantages: i am nervous to oepn the package as i would not be able to put in back for the gift purpose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
Fantastic customer service, pearls look amazing and a class above what I have seen in the high street jewelry shops
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
shape and texture looks good

Advantages: wear with anything anywhere

Disadvantages: none that can be seen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
looks great

Advantages: long posts

Disadvantages: not any seen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought the pearl earrings for my granddaughter's 21st birthday the delivery was quick and they are beautiful ,iwas impressed with the little packet of in perfect pearls that came free.

Advantages: Easy ordering and short delivery time , love the little pouch, and the envelope with certificate, cleaning cloth and information.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought it for my wife and she loves it. Perfect for an elegant look
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought it for my wife and she loves it. Looks just like the picture
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Seals