CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

1013 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 19, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
looks great

Advantages: shop at home

Disadvantages: none, except maybe be able to actual see product before purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 19, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gorgeous necklace, very fast shipping. Loved bonus gifts.

Thank you.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 19, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
So pleased with these beautiful earrings, another pleasurable transaction. An excellent company to deal with, excellent communication, fast delivery.

Advantages: Stunning simplicity, wearable any time day or night.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just received today, I am wearing it now, very happy, lovely lustre, looks great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A beautiful gift delivered very quickly. First class service.

Advantages: Fast quality

Disadvantages: None :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely beautiful . Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Bonus earrings go perfectly with necklace.Fast delivery. I would definitely recommend this company. Very impressed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful Akoya earrings bought as a present will be back for more in the future for myself
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just love my necklace

Disadvantages: Like chain a little longer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A gift for daughter in law. She was very happy!

Advantages: Great service, and prompt delivery.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls, just as expected. I feel very special when I am wearing them

Advantages: Fast service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful pearls lovely sheen solid posts

Advantages: Fast delivery with personal message great touch

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My partner purchased these for me as a thank you for assisting him with a very long technical report. They are so lovely and will be cherished not only by me but my daughters as well. They are beautifully presented and with and have a travel pouch with it, which is very handy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
What a fabulous pendant! The white pearl is beautifully round, with a peachy-pink overtone, and the CZ sitting above it looks regal. The heart design, and the way the sterling silver box chain wraps around it, is high-end and sophisticated. Love it! And for a clearance price - just brilliant!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 3, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am delighted with my beautiful set of Pearls. I have just received them this morning in the mail . The packaging is wonderful and of high quality along with the high quality of the pearls .Thank you so much I am very impressed with the quality and service. Chrissie

Advantages: High quality Pearls for a very reasonable price.

Disadvantages: no disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely product. Exactly as described.

Advantages: Quick and easy.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 1, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
Honestly have to remind yourself how small 10mm really is. I imagined these to be a little bigger than they actually were

Advantages: Arrived quickly and were packed well.

Disadvantages: I would recommend improving the quality of the packaging. This is important for a premium product, just look how well Tiffany's have managed to do it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 29, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Received the above earrings today, looks great I love it. I bought this for my mums birthday.

Advantages: Fast delivery for reasonable price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 29, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearls were a very soft lavender colour being much lighter in intensity than the picture suggests. They are a lovey addition to my collection.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 24, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought as a present - my sister is delighted with the bracelet

Advantages: Quality product, beautifully boxed and received just in time

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 24, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought for a present - birthday girl delighted

Advantages: Great to be able to purchase online. Quality and service great

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are perfect, delivery to the door and boxed beautifully for the perfect gift for my niece for her birthday. Price is perfect for the pearls we received. My niece picked the pearls and will be surprised at perfection of her gift. Great job. Will be ordering more from your company, so impressed.

Advantages: Every thing you promised your company delivered regarding the pearls and boxing as well as the certificate. Jewelers couldnt do what we received. Perfect Pearls.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 19, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice ring for the very low price, looks more expensive!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
So elegant, very pretty. light on your ears so comfortable to wear. very happy and just love them .

Advantages: Great value for money, dresses up any outfit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2017
 
- Not Good
The pearls are bigger than i expected

Advantages: Quick delivery

Disadvantages: No
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pearls arrived yesterday, along with a gorgeous pouch to keep them in, a little cloth to clean the pearls to keep them in perfect condition along with care instructions. Just love them.
Impressed with the service.
Thinking about getting some for my daughter and grand daughters
Thank you again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal