CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Atina Pink
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $100
Ends Sunday !
6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Atina Pink
Regular Price: $59.00
View Detail

Customer Reviews

986 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Apr 19, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
Fantastic customer service, pearls look amazing and a class above what I have seen in the high street jewelry shops
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
shape and texture looks good

Advantages: wear with anything anywhere

Disadvantages: none that can be seen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
looks great

Advantages: long posts

Disadvantages: not any seen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought the pearl earrings for my granddaughter's 21st birthday the delivery was quick and they are beautiful ,iwas impressed with the little packet of in perfect pearls that came free.

Advantages: Easy ordering and short delivery time , love the little pouch, and the envelope with certificate, cleaning cloth and information.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought it for my wife and she loves it. Perfect for an elegant look
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought it for my wife and she loves it. Looks just like the picture
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
After looking for pearls in many retail outlets , I came across Pearls Only while surfing the net. Always hesitant to purchase online but my pearls are beautiful and arrived within 4 business days after paying for priority postage so I would have them in time for a special birthday. They are absolutely lovely and exactly how they were advertised on the website. The pearls came securely wrapped complete with detailed information and certificate of authenticity.

Advantages: The detail on the website is great, especially being able to work out correct length and size. The company were also very quick to respond and answer my questions about the product via email. I would definitely purchase again from Pearls Only.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
An absolutely perfect necklace - I love the Princess length and the size of the pearls.

Advantages: Good,safe fastener too
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 30, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
The necklace in general was of very good quality, with well matched pearls. I was disappointing with the clasp which is difficult to do up. The necklace was delivered quite quickly and securely packed.

Advantages: quick delivery.
nice bonus necklace
well matched pearls

Disadvantages: Clasp is difficult to do up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 29, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
So happy with this beautiful purchase which arrived in time to surprise my daughter! The pearls are amazing and the customer care service excellent. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 26, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love this pearl set, its very nice, the pearls are very round and white which is what I love. Definitely will shop again with pearls only. Thanks you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Arrived in perfect condition, exactly what I wanted to impress my wife on our anniversary
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Not quite as good as the photo, looks a little flat.
Still a very nice ring though
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife loves it.

Advantages: very fine and delicate

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pretty well made necklace purchased for my sisters birthday makes a very special gift she loved.

Advantages: Will complement any outfit.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really lovely colour green and I worn it today on St. Patrick's! Delightful necklace, simple, and elegant. I have the pink, black, and gold as well. I have everything covered! Fantastic price for such a delicate and pretty pearl necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love this pink ribbon pearl necklace! I have the gold, black, and green as well. So delicate, yet makes a classy statement and lifts any outfit. Fantastic price for such a valuable item in my jewellery wardrobe. Very pretty.

Advantages: Sits at the neck and can be worn with any neckline.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gorgeous pearl bracelet - a real statement piece! The oval, drop white pearls are lovely and have a pink overtone. Well knotted and sits perfectly on the wrist line. I opted for 8.5 inch length as the pearls are larger than usual and I'm glad I did! I also went for the Sterling Silver Matilda heart clasp which is very easy to use without help.

Advantages: Goes with everything and really adds class to any outfit, night or day. Great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
I have just received my pearls and I am very impressed with how they look. Delivery was on time and they even gave me a small necklace as a gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I'm delighted with my pearl studs, they are lovely.
Thank you, also too for the excellent advice on how to care for them.

Advantages: They are timeless and versatile for any occasion.

Disadvantages: I can't think of any disadvantages!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Simply stunning. Very well designed and hangs beautifully - not too long and not too short. Pearl is a good size and colour is more dark blue/black.
Postage was quick and very well packaged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Item was just a lovely as described. Beautifully presented and very happy with my purchase. Will happily purchase again.

Advantages: Item as described, presentation and quick postage.

Disadvantages: I wished I could afford a bigger one!!! Nil otherwise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Thanks very much once again, matches very nicely with necklace i recently purchased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just what i was looking for. PERFECT. Very happy with purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Seals