CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in Leeza Black
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $100
Ends Sunday !
9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in Leeza Black
Regular Price: $65.00
View Detail

Customer Reviews

975 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mar 19, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Arrived in perfect condition, exactly what I wanted to impress my wife on our anniversary
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Not quite as good as the photo, looks a little flat.
Still a very nice ring though
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife loves it.

Advantages: very fine and delicate

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pretty well made necklace purchased for my sisters birthday makes a very special gift she loved.

Advantages: Will complement any outfit.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really lovely colour green and I worn it today on St. Patrick's! Delightful necklace, simple, and elegant. I have the pink, black, and gold as well. I have everything covered! Fantastic price for such a delicate and pretty pearl necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love this pink ribbon pearl necklace! I have the gold, black, and green as well. So delicate, yet makes a classy statement and lifts any outfit. Fantastic price for such a valuable item in my jewellery wardrobe. Very pretty.

Advantages: Sits at the neck and can be worn with any neckline.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gorgeous pearl bracelet - a real statement piece! The oval, drop white pearls are lovely and have a pink overtone. Well knotted and sits perfectly on the wrist line. I opted for 8.5 inch length as the pearls are larger than usual and I'm glad I did! I also went for the Sterling Silver Matilda heart clasp which is very easy to use without help.

Advantages: Goes with everything and really adds class to any outfit, night or day. Great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
I have just received my pearls and I am very impressed with how they look. Delivery was on time and they even gave me a small necklace as a gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I'm delighted with my pearl studs, they are lovely.
Thank you, also too for the excellent advice on how to care for them.

Advantages: They are timeless and versatile for any occasion.

Disadvantages: I can't think of any disadvantages!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Simply stunning. Very well designed and hangs beautifully - not too long and not too short. Pearl is a good size and colour is more dark blue/black.
Postage was quick and very well packaged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Item was just a lovely as described. Beautifully presented and very happy with my purchase. Will happily purchase again.

Advantages: Item as described, presentation and quick postage.

Disadvantages: I wished I could afford a bigger one!!! Nil otherwise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Thanks very much once again, matches very nicely with necklace i recently purchased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just what i was looking for. PERFECT. Very happy with purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A lovely delicate pair of earrings which will be a joy to wear. The free gift is really pretty - good to wear with silver.

Advantages: A very secure fastening
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 3, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Brought this set for my daughter for her wedding day. She LOVES them.

Advantages: Purchasing from the website was easy. Delivery quick and efficient.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife is extremely pleased. And likes it very much.
It arrived very quickly.

Advantages: Very nicely boxed and documented. Very impressed.
Very nice!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Exactly what I wanted. Beautiful and elegant.

Advantages: Easy to find and order.

Disadvantages: Too much packaging. Be kind to the environment. No need to send anything other than the earrings. :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 24, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Good value pearl earrings. Excellent quality as always. Repeat buyer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 24, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great little pearl earrings. Excellent quality as always. Repeat buyer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 23, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Colour is a bit lighter than picture. However the earrings are lovely. Very happy and delivery was very quick
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 23, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very good quality. I am very happy with the services provided.

Advantages: Easy to work with, good price and good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Fantastic product and service. A gift that was very well received and wnjoyed

Advantages: Fantastic value

Disadvantages: Australoa post took over a week to deliver
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
beautiful pearl set, i brought these for my sister's 60th birthday, i know she will love getting her present, thank you so much

Advantages: the price is amazing and delivery was so quick
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 14, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pleased with them. Look very smart on the outfit I had in mind when I bought them.

Advantages: Site easy to view products.

Disadvantages:
They have no catch on them. This would have made them easier to put on after your hair is done and given a chance to turn them into 2 strands.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Seals