CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

1100 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Feb 20, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
great looking pearls

Advantages: wife loves them

Disadvantages: lost 1 star as it took too long to deliver
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
Pearls were beautifully presented and arrived quickly but the colour is not what appears online. They are what I would call a pale pink rather than lavender, which is still pretty but not what I was expecting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just beautiful - I already had the pink choker and just had to have it in white. So classy and will be treasured for many years.

Advantages: Sits perfectly inside the neck of a collared blouse or compliments a lower neckline.

Disadvantages: Never any disadvantages when buying from Pearls Only.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
More blemished than I was expecting (especially since the product photo shows clean, unblemished pearls), but the design is nice. It has a nice gap between the 2 strands, just as I had hoped.

Disadvantages: More blemished than expected, and a little flashier than expected, but I still like them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
Keep your expectations low for what A grade is. There are a lot of blemishes. Even though the A grade description on this website explains this, the photograph used creates the impression that you will get something far nicer than what you will receive. The product photo shows spotless, clean pearls which was very far from the case.

I bought the matinee length which looks nice with higher-necked clothing. I recommend the princess length for any neckline with a dip.

The pearls are of course dyed, but do have a lovely light iridescent sheen to them. They are nice, but even at the clearance price you could probably find a better deal elsewhere.

Advantages: Nice sheen, blemishes not that noticeable from a distance

Disadvantages: Expensive, highly blemished
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 31, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My pearls arrived today. They are perfect in both shape and size. Thank you Pearls Only.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 25, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They are so pretty! I am very happy with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 24, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They are beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 23, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
I was disappointed that I did not get the clasp I ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 21, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wow these earing look divine on, very smart. I am happy with my purchase. The quality is excellent. Nicely packaged,, and very well presented.

Advantages: Great quality pearls for a great price,

Disadvantages: I am glad the earings were purchased for my self as the presentation box fell a part on opening. Not so good if it had of been a gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pretty ring just right for me - very happy with sizing as well.

Advantages: Always a risk buying online and not trying on but in this case the ring fits perfectly and I am happy with the style and the size of the pearl.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought for my daughter, she loves purple, the pink necklace contrast very well with her purple jewellery

Advantages: It is very made, the pears shine!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent, high quality FW pearls, that could be mistaken for more expensive akoyas. A very interesting starburst/flower setting, that sits snuggly in the earlobe. Very Audrey Hepburn, and sophisticated. Love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great pendant - very modern and sophisticated, in a geometric, Art Deco style. I bought it to go with the matching earrings, and it makes for a stunning set. I have had lots of admiring comments. The box chain is secure and sparkly. Perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
FANTASTIC earrings!! Utterly stunning. The pearls are large, lustrous, and have a blue overtone - just like the photo. The rhodium plated silver setting sparkles and swings, and will never tarnish - looks to all the world like white gold! Very classy, stylish, yet contemporary. Fabulous, darling!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely superb - brilliant service, delivered in less than 4 days in time for Christmas.

Advantages: A beautiful necklace which will be treasured and enjoyed.

Disadvantages: None whatsoever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great Bracelet but was unaware of the wrist size will need to be enlarged
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Dec 26, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
splendid set of pearls the description perfect

Advantages: Prompt service direct no delays

Disadvantages: Nil
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful ring. I'm wearing it now, just love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 18, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely love my pink pearl bracelet, thank you. Beautiful colour & lustre - so easy to put on being threaded on the elasticised cord.

Advantages: No clips to fuss with at all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very impressed with the quality and presentation of the pearls l purchased. I was kept well informed during the process and delivery stage. And the delivery time was exceptional. I would certainly recommend Pearlsonly to family and friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls arrived beautifully presented, and the quality is excellent. I am thrilled with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls arrived beautifully presented, and the quality is excellent. I am thrilled with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just fabulous cant wait to wear them at the Christmas party
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal