CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

1028 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Sep 21, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
This pears are good looking. But postman just left outside of my house.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love the button shape for the larger size pearls as I think it sits nicer on the earlobe than a round shape. Beautiful lustre and blemish free.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely pair of earrings to wear everyday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earrings are simply stunning! They are not huge, but the perfect size to be sophisticated and elegant. The Akoya pearls are magnificent - perfection, with a soft pink overtone. The 14kt yellow gold is beautifully crafted, and the 10 little diamonds do their job, sparkling away and making a point of difference. The design is contemporary yet classic. At the Red Tag special price, with bonus points, this purchase was a steal! Thank you, Pearls Only!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sep 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love my pearl, altho the colour was lighter than the picture on web site. But very beautiful, and very happy. Also free gift is beautiful

Advantages: Great value, will be cherished.

Disadvantages: Colour not what is advertised. Was looking for more distinct gold colour
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sep 3, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am delighted with my purchase. I wore it for my Birthday yesterday it was a treat for myself. Love your pearls and the service this is the second time I have purchased from you.

Advantages: You know you are getting excellent quality and it is quick service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sep 1, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
delighted with my purchase and the service provided after sales
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Aug 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful earings, very happy with my purchase

Advantages: m

Disadvantages: m
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Aug 8, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely beautiful set of pearls, perfectly sized to match the design.

Advantages: Great price worth the purchase

Disadvantages: None it's stunning as per picture
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Aug 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very happy with the quality of pearl jewellery. Delivery was quick.

Disadvantages: b
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Aug 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It's a lovely girly necklace, will go great with summer dresses.

Advantages: l

Disadvantages: l
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 31, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautifully presented 2 strand bracelet,classical glamour

Disadvantages: P
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 29, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful Pendant, high quality, fast delivery and good customer service Perfect really

Advantages: Great Price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 27, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely pearls, very happy with them, however after having them valued they are not valued at your valuation but at the value I actually paid.

Advantages: Nice pearls.


Disadvantages: Stated valuation is inflated, but they are worth what I paid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 23, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The earrings are beautiful. The service was timely and courteous. The free gift is also of high quality and much appreciated. Will buy again.

Advantages: Beautiful quality at an excellent price.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 19, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
looks great

Advantages: shop at home

Disadvantages: none, except maybe be able to actual see product before purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 19, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gorgeous necklace, very fast shipping. Loved bonus gifts.

Thank you.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 19, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
So pleased with these beautiful earrings, another pleasurable transaction. An excellent company to deal with, excellent communication, fast delivery.

Advantages: Stunning simplicity, wearable any time day or night.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just received today, I am wearing it now, very happy, lovely lustre, looks great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A beautiful gift delivered very quickly. First class service.

Advantages: Fast quality

Disadvantages: None :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely beautiful . Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Bonus earrings go perfectly with necklace.Fast delivery. I would definitely recommend this company. Very impressed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jul 8, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful Akoya earrings bought as a present will be back for more in the future for myself
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just love my necklace

Disadvantages: Like chain a little longer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A gift for daughter in law. She was very happy!

Advantages: Great service, and prompt delivery.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls, just as expected. I feel very special when I am wearing them

Advantages: Fast service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal