CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

1062 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Nov 20, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am thrilled with my pearls they are stunning thank you so much. your service is also great. no problems anywhere. thank you

Disadvantages: t
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 20, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Purchased this set as an 18th Birthday Gift. Absolutely beautiful. Good Quality. Birthday girl will treasure this set for many years to come. Could not be happier.Thank You Pearls Only
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 20, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautifully presented, quality product.
Excellent gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 19, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am very pleased with the bracelet, it arrived on time, looks amazing will go with the necklace I got earlier in the year for my mother in law. very happy customer..

Advantages: web page easy to use, delivery on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 19, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful to look at. The colour looks a little different to photo and the chain although lovely was a lot thinner than I was expecting. I have bought this as a Christmas gift and really excited to see the reaction of the recipient.

Advantages: Excellent service, prompt and efficient. Wonderful presentation as promised on the we site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Looks so beautiful and delicate

Advantages: The beauty of the pearl

Disadvantages: The chain is so ddelicate. I hope it won't break easily.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Delighted with these earrings - lavender is stunning. Had three compliments first day.

Advantages: Highly recommended.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I recently went to Japan and was asked to look for this type of necklace. No luck, unless I wanted to spend over $100. I purchased this as a gift, then added some other items.
The recipient was absolutely thrilled with the beauty of the pearl. The presentation was gorgeous, she said and she sat looking at the 3 items for ages.
I felt very pleased that your products are as you describe. I will certainly use you again and recommend you to others.

Advantages: Just what I was looking for
Just what my friend wanted
easy to order
Gift wrapping beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased this as a gift, along with two other items.
The recipient was absolutely thrilled with the beauty of the pearl. The presentation was gorgeous, she said and she sat looking at the 3 items for ages.
I felt very pleased that your products are as you describe. I will certainly use you again and recommend you to others.

Advantages: easy use of site to order
product as described
able to send as gift with no hassles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 7, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
They are very nice!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought for 12th wedding anniversary. Wife is very pleased. They look just like the pics and stunning on my wife. Look and feel excellent.

Advantages: Very happy wife.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very attractive; go with everything.

Advantages: Feminine - catches the light beautifully.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty earrings - stunning colour - light to wear.

Advantages: Great price for quality.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 3, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty - love wearing this bracelet.

Advantages: Goes with so much in my wardrobe.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 3, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very feminine and good size pearl - attractive colour.

Advantages: Great free gift.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have just received this pearl necklace which is very beautiful. I have already purchased matching ear rings and bracelet before. The quality, the look and the speedy service were excellent on both occasions. Highly recommended.

Advantages: Good website, accurate product description. Easy to purchase.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 1, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am delighted with my Japanese Akoya cultured pearl earring in black. I just love them. Thankyou so much


Advantages: They are stunning and have a beautiful shine. I like the simplicity of them

Disadvantages: No disadvantages whatsoever. I would whole heartedly recommend them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 31, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
They are classy but smaller than what I expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 30, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Everything about pealsonly web site is extremely easy to use .The product only took2 days to arrive .

Advantages: Very impressed with pealsonly & will recommend them to others.

Disadvantages: Non at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 30, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This beautiful bracelet is so feminine. The pearls are uniform size and the slight variation of apricot colour adds allure.

Advantages: Great price for the quality.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 30, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very delicate and beautiful tone.

Advantages: Lovely Xmas gift for my daughter-in-law.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 29, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are delightfully charming earrings - modern, fresh, yet quite art deco in design. They sit comfortably on the earlobes, and I have received many positive comments about them. The pearls themselves are beautiful, with clean skins and high lustre. I love them, and think they are very sophisticated.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 29, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earrings are sweet little dolphins, jumping over a pink pearl moon. Just delightful! They sit nestled beautifully on the earlobes. They are a true "pair" - the two dolphins face one another, which is a lovely detail. My daughter loves them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Birthday present for our Daughter in law. She was very happy and impressed.
Great service and quality

Advantages: Great service and presentation. I am a repeat customer.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect to wear any time.

Advantages: Very feminine and comfortable to wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal