CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 10-10.5mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in White


5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mrs. patricia atkinson
Sep 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love the button shape for the larger size pearls as I think it sits nicer on the earlobe than a round shape. Beautiful lustre and blemish free.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Margaret Lee
Dec 26, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I'm 100% happy with my purchase. The earrings are exactly as described & presented on the website.They were promised by Christmas Day & they arrived. Lovely packaging with certificate. Thank you. I will be a returning customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Janice Buffrey
Nov 24, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My pearl ear rings arrived today they are just beautiful more than I expected. The packaging was great. Cant wait to give as a gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Brenton Williams
Jan 19, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wife absolutely loves them. Very good quality.

Advantages: Very good communication right from purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. MARLENE CRUICKSHANK
Aug 25, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls with a subtle lustre. A really classy look! Very professional and friendly service.

Advantages: An easy shopping experience with a reputable business.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Huong Dang
May 18, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are very nice. match well with my pendant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. virginia tippet
Mar 17, 2015
 
- Not Good
Very SLOW delivery time. These earrings are just ok. The mounts are flimsy and so thin I doubt if they will last more than a few wears WITHOUT BREAKING OFF. Would I buy from this company again, NO.

Disadvantages: I am sure you will not put my review up!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wendy
Feb 26, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice size pearl studs for a brilliant price! Well set and the button shape sits well on the earlobe. Excellent service from Pearls Only. I am a repeat customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal