CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-11mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Chloe White


5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mr. Shanaka Herath
Apr 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought it for my wife and she loves it. Perfect for an elegant look
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Coralee Flood
Mar 8, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are beautiful! I love that they are not perfectly shaped but each has its own individuality. They suit my purpose perfectly.

Advantages: Excellent product, excellent price. Pearls were packaged carefully, shipped and received promptly.

Disadvantages: None that I've found!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yuhana Yusoff
Sep 11, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Gorgeous!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Loretta Kelly
Sep 9, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearls are absolutely lovely. The price excellent for the quality. I will definitely be doing business again with Pearls Only for their excellent customer service and great product.

Advantages: Price
Quality of pearls
Most importantly their customer service
Ability to return goods

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. MONICA LALCHAN
Jul 21, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful as in the picture. Very happy with the purchase and the service.

Advantages: Fast delivery and good communication.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Shannon Bonnes
Dec 22, 2014
 
- Average, Ordinary
Well communicated from point of ordering to delivery.

Advantages: Real pearls at reasonable prices

Disadvantages: Slightly more variation on the larger pearls in the strand than I anticipated, but I am still happy with my purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lydia Wheeler
Dec 5, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A truly lovely and elegant necklace. The communication and service from Pearls Only is brilliant. This is the best place to buy pearls, whatever your budget or taste.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Dorothy Persic
Apr 28, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love this strand! I team it with another single choker, which looks great. I can even carefully double it and so get a three strand look with some interest added by the 11mm focus pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal