CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Yoko Black


5 stars
 5 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mrs. patricia atkinson
Sep 15, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely pair of earrings to wear everyday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sally
May 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pearls Only kept me up to date every step of the way with my pearls arriving beautifully packaged. The pearls were exactly as described and I am extremely happy. Will definitely purchase from them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Vicki Forsyth
Apr 28, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
great looking

Advantages: suit anybody and anything

Disadvantages: none known
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Louise Cuming
Nov 27, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love these pearl earrings! I'm very happy with my purchase. They looks great!

Advantages: Good quality pearl earrings that have been dyed are a great alternative if you don't want to spend the money on pearls that nature has made black.

Disadvantages: They're a small pair of earrings that don't weigh a lot - I would suggest if you buy a pair you put stoppers on the back so you don't lose one, or both!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Moira Gordon
Nov 15, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pearls were as described. Lovely. They will make a great gift. Service was very prompt. Great customer service. Thankyou
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Barbara Moulton
Jun 30, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Pears are lovely but rather smaller than I expected and the silver wires are rather short, they seem too small in fact its likely that they will come out of my ears easily unfortunately.

Advantages: lovely pearls nice gloss albeit a bit small

Disadvantages: silver wire too short - don't look like the image as such, normally wires are slightly longer for a more secure fit through the back of the ear
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Marlinda Caple
Mar 24, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gorgeous earrings very happy with my purchase plus the bonus gift. Great packaging. Customer service very helpful & quick to respond to any queries. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Kirsty Rankin
Mar 3, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
they are beautiful. I purchased these for my sister's birthday - see loves Pearls.

Advantages: beautiful product and sent quickly and packaged very well - love the little extra items

Disadvantages: NIL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal