CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in Nina Pink

7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in Nina Pink

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

21 results found
Show results 1 - 21
Mrs. Rebecca Takac
Oct 30, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful necklace
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret Wylie
Jun 23, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Loved the bonus pearl pendant and plan to give it to my 17 year old grand-daughter for her birthday.

Advantages: Lovely pearl.

Disadvantages: Chain is a very tiny and fine. A slightly larger version would sit better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Seevali GODAMUNNE
Mar 20, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Satisfied with the Product. Received on time and met all our expectations

Advantages: Value for the Price we paid.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Saurabh Kanwar
Feb 14, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful little gift

Advantages: Free gift, can't complain

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Tiago Freire
Jan 31, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
nice gift. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Tina Brown
Jan 23, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very nice gift great as an added extra bonus just for shopping WOW

Advantages: you can shop from home free delivery

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sue Hudson
Dec 25, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Quirky piece that is a lovely addition.

Advantages: It came at the right price.

Disadvantages: Chain may be a little short for some people, but definitely a usable piece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. MONICA LALCHAN
Sep 2, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
charmingly beautiful.

Advantages: perfect for everyday wear and the pearl does all the justice to the pendant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Catherine
Jul 22, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Sweet little pendant. Nice metal colour , shine and weight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Tina Sen
Jun 16, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
It's ok for a bonus gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Carmelle O'Dwyer
May 19, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My gift with purchase is a lovely incentive to purchase again with your company.

Advantages: I love pearls and the pink is unusual and different to the norm of white.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Claudia Mitchell
May 8, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
love it, and it was a gift from the company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Margaret Pitts
Apr 29, 2015
 
- Needs That Special Something
The pendant was a bonus gift - a very nice gesture but not one that I thought necessary. Jewelry is very personal and this piece is not to my taste. I will give it to my niece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wendy
Apr 27, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent new free bonus gift from Pearls Only. Very pretty, pale pink pearl and SS setting + chain. It will be very useful in my wardrobe. Thank you.

Advantages: Highly polished silver.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Nannette Finn
Nov 5, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am very happy with the service and quality and the quick delivery of the necklace. the presentation was beautiful. thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Andy Dejong
Oct 28, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
How can one not like it, especially at the price paid?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Darren Hook
Sep 30, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent free gift. nice pinkish color pearl. This is a good piece that i hope my lady will be proud to show off on special occasions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kerri Hale
Mar 27, 2014
 
- Not Good
This is not my style at all and will never wear it - would have preferred a discount or be able to choose something that I would wear. A waste
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Marlinda Caple
Mar 24, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Received as a bonus gift with my order. Lovely necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Joy Lee-Wood
Mar 24, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
What a lovely delicate pendant. stunning pink colour of the pearl. very, very pleased with this item. well designed setting as to not overpower what this pendant is about the beautiful pearl!

Advantages: many advantages to a coloured pearl to add that special touch to brighten up a plain outfit. With a simple pendant like this it makes all it's own statements of elegancy. The lovely silver setting of this pendant does not overpower & gives the pink pearl the advantage to stand out & shine!

Disadvantages: no complaints at all!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Amy Taylor
Mar 3, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful necklace. Loved the colour of the pearl and the quality of the necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal