CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Atina Pink


5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 10 review(s)
3 stars
 3 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 2 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

22 results found
Show results 1 - 22
Mrs. Kay Cherry
Dec 11, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pretty necklace.

Advantages: Lovely to receive this necklace as a gift with my purchase.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Sheryl Harrington
Dec 6, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
A really nice necklace and a fabulous bonus
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Susan Haley
Oct 24, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
An absolutely beautiful bonus. Gorgeous colour and detail - perfect for a young lady

Advantages: The colour is gentle and yet exquisite, and the detail in the chain is delicate

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Oliver
Oct 24, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Thank you for my free bonus, I will be giving these to my daughter as they will look beautiful on her.

Advantages: Thank you

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DEBRA WATERS
Aug 7, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pretty necklace
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bimal Kumar Shrestha
Jun 19, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Worth of money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Brian Peel
Apr 4, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
A splendid bonus and so lovely with many outfits
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Bill Prior
Apr 2, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The Atina Pink necklace we received was a pleasant surprise and my wife adores it. Would recommend this site to other people looking to purchase pearls .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. ELIZABETH DA SILVA
Mar 12, 2016
 
- Average, Ordinary
This came as a bonus. Not my favourite piece so far but still nice. Very pale pink.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Deborah Christie
Feb 23, 2016
 
- Not Good
Not nice chain
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Gwen McCullen
Feb 18, 2016
 
- Average, Ordinary
Much appreciated as a gift.

Advantages: A very nice simple addition to my jewelry box.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Judi Richardson
Nov 24, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a free gift so I can only say wow, beautiful thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Sunshine
Sep 9, 2015
 
- Not Good
The quality is very low. I bought for my mum and The metal connection part in the piece go rusty after only 4months. And they rejected to give me a return. I am not happy with this piece and the whole service. I think they try to sell a poor quality thing at cheap price. If this is what u after, u can buy.

Disadvantages: Very Poor quality, the chain got rusty !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Alexandra Dawes
Apr 9, 2015
 
- Average, Ordinary
Same as on the internet Very delicate piece. Very pale pink colour. Should be very pretty in summer.

Advantages: Delicate

Disadvantages: Nil
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Alison Robinson
Nov 24, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
What is not to love about such a great free gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Julie Konings
Nov 20, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
A very nice free gift...thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wendy
Nov 17, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely necklace, especially as a free gift! Lovely soft pink pearls. I bought drop earrings to go with, and they look great together.

Advantages: Nice size clasp for easy use.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Alvina Kosasih
Oct 14, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love it. Gorgeous.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. colin mepham
Jul 27, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
great little gift perfect present to give thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Erica Robert
Apr 21, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pretty necklace with soft pick pearls. Size and shape of pearls are similar. Nice design and good clasp.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Stephen Flaherty
Mar 5, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful necklace!

Advantages: My wife sometimes doubles this over and wears as a bracelet.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Lionel R Smith
Mar 3, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great bonus gift, and actually looks the goods.
Very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal