CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in White

9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in White

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Melissa
Aug 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful earings, very happy with my purchase

Advantages: m

Disadvantages: m
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mrs. Tanya Roe
Nov 21, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received my pearl earring today and was absolutely thrilled with it. I originally bought the pearls for my daughters wedding but after opening the beautifully presented box I immediately put my pearls on. I am totally in love with my purchase. It has been a pleasure doing business with Pearls Only from the beginning. Thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy
Feb 21, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The lustre and colour of these earrings is beautiful. Lovely size and shape and they are a true creamy pearl colour. I'm pleased I included gold posts. They are excellent value for a quality item. I purchased these for a birthday gift for a friend. I'm sure she will love and treasure them.

Advantages: Choose in item.
Excellent value for a quality item.
Valuation certificate.
No charge for postage delivery.
Delivered to door.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Lah
Nov 5, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely - very happy with the pearls

Advantages: Great range of choice and convenience of purchase. Very reasonable price

Disadvantages: Unable to physically view before purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. susan neasbey
Sep 23, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love at first sight

Advantages: Classic

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Rae Mageean
Aug 30, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My first purchase from Pearls Only and I am extremely satisfied with both the products and service. I will definately be back for more!!

Advantages: I love the convenience of online shopping. The pearls were packaged beautifully and arrived in a very short time.

Disadvantages: NA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Claudia Mitchell
May 8, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Again love them, perfect size for my daughter`s 21st birthday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. vicki warner
Mar 24, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
will match the pendant beautifully, beautiful lustre
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carol Van Tonder
Sep 8, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely delighted with my earrings, they are exquisite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Helen Yeo
May 26, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love these earrings, since they arrived the same week I ordered them I have not taken them off! They are the perfect size.

Advantages: Nice lustre and colour.

Disadvantages: If only the silver was rhodium plated to stop tarnishing in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Tanya Graham
Mar 25, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely love the Earrings. Fantastic Customer Service. Will definitely order again.

Advantages: Saved money all around, didn't have to leave my home. Perfect with 2 little children.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal